+0 votes
in Android by (1.5m points)

How to restart or shutdown Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus

1 Answer

+1 votes
by (725k points)
 
Best answer

The facilities offered by mobile phones today are getting better and the functions are more and more numerous. Undoubtedly thanks to these devices we have at our fingertips the possibility of carrying out different actions such as connecting to the internet and searching for different information, downloading applications to access our social networks or managing our email or using our mobile as a method of payment thanks to NFC technology.

No doubt this makes the use of the phone is quite strong and that the hours that pass on become hundreds as many of us have the habit of not turn them off unless we run out of battery . Maybe this is the reason why in certain occasions we experience that our devices stop responding, and we want to carry out the reboot of this.

Many times with restarting the phone or turning it off and on is enough to solve these types of problems. That is why below we explain step by step how to carry out this process.

To stay up to date, remember to subscribe to our YouTube channel! SUBSCRIBE


1. How to force off or force reboot Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus


If you see that your phone is not responding, it is best to force the phone to restart or shut down, so you can use it again. If this is your case, you must follow the steps that are detailed in the following tutorial. Once you have completed it, you will be able to check if this process has worked and the mobile has stopped giving failures.

2. How to turn off or restart Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus


In the event that you only want to turn off or restart the device, you must do the following.
  • Press the on / off side button for a few seconds.
  • In the screen that appears select the option you want (turn off or restart)

image

Once you have completed this process, you can check if the problems you were experiencing have been solved. In the event that this is not the case, you can proceed to perform a factory reset, bearing in mind that this will erase all your data from the terminal.


...